Sponsors
HomeOrganizationNewsletterKnowledgeNPDESTrainingAnnual ConferenceWashington DayMembershipLinksSponsors
 
2017 Sustaining Members

 

The NCMVCA is grateful for the continued support of the following sustaining members:

 For information on how you can become a sustaining member, please contact our Industry Liason (jstrickhouser@clarke.com).

Company
Local Contact
Phone
Email
 ADAPCO
Steve Molnar
877-881-6105
AllPro
Joe Andrews

888-603-1008

joea@allprovector.com

American Vector Control Laboratory
Jessica Rathbun

949-346-9393

jrathbun@avclab.com

 AMVAC
 
Peter Connelly
772-563-0606
 Bayer Environmental Science
 
Kurt Vandock
919-549-2226
Central Life Sciences
Zane McCallister
970-628-5885
zmccallister@central.com
 Clarke Mosquito Control Products, Inc.
 
Joe Strickhouser
 
Jeff Hottenstein
630-894-2000
 
703-498-9362

Duke Energy Carolinas

Tommy Bowen 980-875-5422

tommy.bowen@duke-energy.com

Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC

Pat Willenbrock

336-632-6486

pat.willenbrock@syngenta.com

Valent BioScience

Jim Andrews

910-547-8070

james.andrews@valentbiosciences.com

Vector Disease Control International

Robert Stanley

513-266-5525

rstanley@vdci.net

The Mosquito Authority

Joey Osborne

828-398-2181

joey@bugsbite.com

This particular created me personally believe, as well as replica watches sale We began to search much deeper. For me, there must be much more openness. Each and every modification which replica watches happened previously 15 many years is actually worrying, and really should end up being recorded as well as rolex replica completely revealed within the explanation. We very first came across Panerai within 1998. The other employee as well as hublot replica uk buddy in the marketing company exactly where We proved helpful demonstrated me personally the replica watches sale Panerai Luminor Marina on the web. He or she told me personally these fake rolex sale have been key for many years because they had been the main gear associated with Italian language army frogmen throughout WW2. He or she additionally pointed out which there is some kind of link with Rolex.